NWSL 2013 – Analysis In 10 Parts

This will be an analysis, good and bad, of NWSL 2013 from my personal perspective as a season ticket holder and fan.

I will break it into 10 parts, as follows:

Parts 1 – 8 One analysis for each team in the league.

Part 9       Analysis of the league overall.

Part 10    What I want to see as a season ticket holder and fan in 2014.

When the league started I encouraged people to “put your money where your mouth is” and I did that myself, so now it’s my mouth’s turn.

My goal is to publish one part each Wednesday starting September 4th and continuing for 10 weeks. I encourage you to leave comments and challenge my perspective. I’m sure there are as many views as there are fans, who knows maybe something good will come of this.

Leave a Reply

